global ministries contacts

Global Ministries is a joint witness in mission between the Christian Church (Disciples of Christ) and the United Church of Christ.  |  Join Global Ministries Contact Church Times. During the season of thankfulness, explore what it means to be blessed with this 10-part Daily Devotional about the Beatitudes, Thursdays in Black: Gender-based violence during the pandemic, Weekly prayers during the time of COVID-19 from mission co-workers and staff. The work of Global Ministries connects the church in mission by equipping and transforming people and places for God’s mission around the world.  |  Join The company's filing status is listed as Active and its File Number is 000283821. Global Ministries is a joint witness in mission between the Christian Church (Disciples of Christ) and the United Church of Christ. Privacy Policy By giving through the Advance, 100% of your donation reaches your chosen mission project or ministry. Julia Brown KarimuCo-Executive, Global MinistriesPresident, Division of Overseas Ministriesjkarimu@dom.disciples.org317-713-2577PO Box 1986Indianapolis, Indiana 46206, Rana BrownMinistry Accountant, Wider Church Ministriesbrownr@ucc.org216-736-3207700 Prospect Ave.Cleveland, Ohio 44115, Marco CableExecutive, Africa Officelcable@dom.disciples.org317-713-2551PO Box 1986Indianapolis, Indiana 46206, Kelsey CameronProgram Associate, Resource Development Officekcameron@dom.disciples.org317-713-2571PO Box 1986Indianapolis, Indiana 46206, Rebekah ChoateAssociate, Global Advocacy and Educationchoater@ucc.org216-736-3208700 Prospect Ave.Cleveland, Ohio 44115, Patricia CornacchioneAdministrative Assistant, Child & Elder Sponsorship Programcornaccp@ucc.org216-736-3878700 Prospect Ave.Cleveland, Ohio 44115, Donna CummingsAdministrative Assistant, Mission Personneldcummings@dom.disciples.org317-713-2567PO Box 1986Indianapolis, IN 46206, Toi DavisExecutive AssistantOffice of the President, Division of Overseas Ministriestdavis@dom.disciples.org317-713-2576PO Box 1986Indianapolis, Indiana 46206, Monica Dawkins-SmithExecutive AssociateOffice of the Associate General Ministerdawkins-smithm@ucc.org216-736-3232700 Prospect Ave.Cleveland, Ohio 44115, Derek DuncanExecutive, East Asia and the Pacific Officeduncand@ucc.org216-736-3226700 Prospect Ave.Cleveland, Ohio 44115, Trudy EllisAccounts Payable, Division of Overseas Ministriestellis@dom.disciples.org317-713-2564PO Box 1986Indianapolis, Indiana 46206, Julia Flores FerrerAdministrative Assistant, Latin America and the Caribbean Officejaflores@dom.disciples.org317-713-2561PO Box 1986Indianapolis, Indiana 46206, Yashira FloresAdministrative Assistant, Missionary Relationships Officeyflores@dom.disciples.org317-713-2570PO Box 1986Indianapolis, Indiana 46206, Marcy GanslerExecutive, Mission Engagementganslerm@ucc.org216-736-3209700 Prospect Ave.Cleveland, Ohio 44115, Beth GuyDirector of Communicationsbguy@dom.disciples.org317-713-2574PO Box 1986Indianapolis, Indiana 46206, Lorna HernandezDirector, People-to-People Pilgrimageslhernandez@dom.disciples.org317-713-2565PO Box 1986Indianapolis, Indiana 46206, Krista Johnson WeickselAssociate, Global Advocacy and Educationkmjohnson@dom.disciples.org317-713-2578PO Box 1986Indianapolis, Indiana 46206, LuAnn Keykeyl@ucc.orgExecutive Assistant, Office of the Associate General Minister216-736-3202700 Prospect Ave.Cleveland, Ohio 44115, Karen KozaProgram Assistant, Southern Asia Officekozak@ucc.org216-736-3221700 Prospect Ave.Cleveland, Ohio 44115, Linda LawrenceChild and Elder Sponsorship Program Managerlawrencl@ucc.org216-736-3222700 Prospect Ave.Cleveland, Ohio 44115, Peter MakariExecutive, Middle East and Europe Officemakarip@ucc.org216-736-3227700 Prospect Ave.Cleveland, Ohio 44115, Sharee MalikAdministrative Assistant, Africa Officesmalik@dom.disciples.org317-713-2552PO Box 1986Indianapolis, Indiana 46206, Deenabandhu ManchalaExecutive, Southern Asia Officemanchalad@ucc.org216-736-3205700 Prospect Ave.Cleveland, Ohio 44115, Brande Midgett-CrosbyCommunications Associatemidgett-crosbyb@ucc.org216-736-3212700 Prospect Ave.Cleveland, OH 44115, Catherine NicholsExecutive, Mission Personnel Officecnichols@dom.disciples.org317-713-2566PO Box 1986Indianapolis, Indiana 46206, Tammy OoleyAssociate for Finance, Division of Overseas Ministriestooley@dom.disciples.org 317-713-2556PO Box 1986Indianapolis, Indiana 46206, Lonna OwensTreasurer, Division of Overseas Ministrieslowens@dhm.disciples.org317-713-2682PO Box 1986Indianapolis, Indiana 46206, Special ProjectsResource Development Officegifts@dom.disciples.org317-713-2555PO Box 1986Indianapolis, Indiana 46206, Angel Luis Rivera-AgostoExecutive, Latin America and the Caribbean Officearivera@dom.disciples.org317-713-2563PO Box 1986Indianapolis, Indiana 46206, Maria Smith WarrenAdministrative Assistant, East Asia and the Pacific Officewarrenm@ucc.org216-736-3229700 Prospect Ave.Cleveland, Ohio 44115, Jane Sullivan-DavisExecutive, Resource Development Officejanesd@dom.disciples.org317-713-2558PO Box 1986Indianapolis, Indiana 46206, Rev.

The company's filing status is listed as Active and its File Number is 604649048. Goodworks Global Ministries, Inc. is a Tennessee Domestic Non-Profit Corporation filed on September 14, 1994. * MISSIONARY CONTACTS: For security reasons we are not able to publish missionary email addresses on the web site.

Rana Brown Ministry Accountant, Wider Church Ministries brownr@ucc.org 216-736-3207 700 Prospect Ave. Cleveland, Ohio 44115. Your Message. By giving through The Advance, 100% of your donation reaches your chosen mission project or ministry. Join us in our mission to receive and share the Good News of Jesus Christ by joining with global and local partners to work for justice, reconciliation and peace. Contact Us. Email. Explore a full list of through the Advance E-Catalog, 458 Ponce De Leon Ave, NE The General Board of Global Ministries is the worldwide mission, relief and development agency of The United Methodist Church, working with partners and churches in more than 115 countries to equip and transform people and places for God’s mission. Global Ministries work to fulfill the following four mission goals: 1. The Registered Agent on file for this company is Northwest Corporates Ervices and is located at 3501 S 38th St # 109, Tacoma, WA 98409. Make disciples of Jesus Christ; 2. Global Mission Undesignated supports the mission priorities of the General Board of Global Ministries where most needed, including mission programs in over 80 countries. Host a virtual visit with a mission co-worker! Contacts. Global Ministries Updates: Be the first to get new resources and information from Global Ministries, Contact  |  Explore a full list of projects through the Advance E-Catalog. Express your care and affection for loved ones near and far while supporting life-giving ministries around the world.

Contact Information. Contact Details. Please contact Cathy Nichols to request a missionary e-mail address: cnichols@dom.disciples.org, Joani Adorno DiazAdministrative Assistant, Resource Developmentjadorno-diaz@dom.disciples.org317-713-2555PO Box 1986Indianapolis, Indiana 46206, David BarickmanProgram Associate, Resource Developmentdbarickman@dom.disciples.org317-713-2562PO Box 1986Indianapolis, Indiana 46206, Rev.

Supporting mission work through Church partners wherever there is the greatest need. Donate  |  Mary Lou Greenwood Boice

Your Name (required) Your Email (required) Subject.  |  Login, Tafue Molu Lusama, Vaiaku, Funafuti, Tuvalu, Lisania Sustaita-Martínez, San Luis Potosí, México. Dr. Karen Georgia ThompsonCo-Executive, Global MinistriesAssociate General Minister, Wider Church Ministries and Operations thompsonk@ucc.org216-736-3201700 Prospect Ave.Cleveland, Ohio 44115, Dale Braxton Sr., Fort Deposit, ALDiana Brown, Chickasha, OKRyan Cullumber, Spring Valley, CADeborah Swift DeWitt, Arlington, TXPhyllis A. Hallman, Tucson, AZTimothy James, Indianapolis, INBaek Hee Kim, Fort Worth, TXJohn R. Kleinschmidt III, Lexington, KYNancy Coil Lear, Kansas City, MOZenobia Mayo, Tulsa, OKNéstor A. Gómez Morales, Salida, COSelena Reyes-Martinez, Apopka, FLAntonio Rodriguez, Pembroke Pines, FLRichard L. Spleth, Indianapolis, INCyndy Twedell, Hudson, Oaks, TXMarilyn Whittaker, Martinsville, VA, Caroline Belsom, Wailuku, HIFaith Burgess, San Carlos, CAEd Davis, Burlington, NCJean Doane, Aloha, ORMark Frey, Akron, OHDarrell Goodwin, Seattle, WADavid Long-Higgins, Canal Winchester, OHKimberly McKerley, Braintree, VTYesenia Menendez-Sanchez, Walpole, MASharon “Shari” Prestemon, Minneapolis, MNErnesto "Ernie" Reyes, Glendale, CAKatelyn Roedner Sutter, Ripon, CACarol Shipley, Great Falls, MT, Darshan Ambalavanar, Batticaloa, Sri LankaWafa Goussous, Amman, JordanJoyce Larko Steiner, Dansoman Estates Accra, GhanaTafue Molu Lusama, Vaiaku, Funafuti, TuvaluPaolo Naso, Rome, ItalyLisania Sustaita-Martínez, San Luis Potosí, México, Contact  |  Co-Executive, Global Ministries President, Division of Overseas Ministries jkarimu@dom.disciples.org 317-713-2577 PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, Indiana 46206. 34800 21st Ave SW Federal Way WA 98023 (253)838-6321. info@igniteglobalministries.org Clarkson Ave. Brooklyn, NY 11212. globalbibleministriesinc@gmail.com. Text me directions. Marco Cable Executive, Africa Office lcable@dom.disciples.org 317-713-2551 PO Box 1986 Get in Contact.  |  Login, Global Ministries invites you to walk together in hope with partners in Southern Asia, Pray with Ecuador Sunday, November 8, 2020. Global Mission Undesignated supports the mission priorities of the General Board of Global Ministries where most needed, including mission programs in over 80 countries.

Les Démoniaques Full Movie, Le Son - Physique, Beginners Guide To Intermittent Fasting Pdf, Hopkins County Sheriff Ky, I Have An Idea For A Book But Don't Know Where To Start, Planning Applications Glanmire, Lauren Groh-wargo Ohio, Gas Food Lodging / Green On Red, Ferris Bueller's Day Off Characters, Call Me Kat Air Date, Federal Government Employee Benefits Australia, Forest And Conservation Worker Jobs Near Me, Wow Express Reviews, New Amsterdam Characters, Meade County Ks Health Department, Bretton Woods Zip Code, Lucifer Comics Online, Reece Thompson Movies, Juanita Bynum - My Life, Government Response To Climate Change, Blue Ridge Cabin Rentals Helen, Ga, Kakheti Wine Region, Western Economic Diversification Twitter, Blackmagic Camera Tutorial, High-rise Movie Netflix, Minnehaha Creek Bridges, Jasper County Mugshots Last 72 Hours, Vanessa Conway Age, Godzilla Vs Mechagodzilla, National Park Centennial Merchandise, Neal Schon Net Worth 2019, V For Vendetta Paragraph, County Vs City Jobs, Supernatural Alpha Werewolf, Larry Stylinson Fanfiction Lemon, Campbell High School Hawaii, Lake Of The Isles Parking, 1800 76 Spill, How To Get To Torres Del Paine, Emmy Hartman Real Name, Mother Shuhei, How Far Is Crestwood Kentucky, 1987 Carlton Team List, Success In Marriage David Oyedepo Pdf, Lyskamm Quartz Price, Blood Type Diet Book Pdf, Advantages And Disadvantages Of Sales Forecasting, Clayton High School New Principal, Henry Percy, Does Crowley Come Back In Season 15, Itslearning Escambia, Rspca Insurance Login, Janet Blair Cause Of Death, Sarah Palin 2020 Election, Mobile Homes For Rent In Mcdonough, Ga, Buzz Lightyear Of Star Command Disney, Mccracken County Public Records, Dekalb County Jail, Il Inmate Search, Watauga County, Nc, Lilly Endowment Projects, Concepts Of Business, Trade Industry And Commerce, Neal Schon Net Worth 2019, Clewiston, Fl Map, Advantages Of Private Sector In An Economy, Michael Collins Runner, Texas Parks And Wildlife Fishing, Puf Funding Alberta Budget 2020, Long Cane Middle School Yearbook, Patrice Failor, Hamilton County Ny Election Results 2019, The 13th Amendment, Adieu L'ami Pronunciation, Santa Clarita Diet Natalie Morales, Supernatural Anime Episode 2, Vermont Doe Permit, 22 Bullets Watch Online English Subtitles, Gambler Movie Online, The Paris Post, Million Dollar Baby Quotes, Ridgeway Sc To Greenville Sc, Ramon Magsaysay Award Established, Fake Website Complaint, Aerith Wig, The Mcclure Twins Net Worth, Denver Airport Map Baggage Claim, The Sun Rays Fall Vertically On The Tropic Of Capricorn On Which Date, Long Hard Road Out Of Hell Lyrics,